Page 2 of 6

Winning Days in Portland – Bringing home the Bacon, only to overcook it

After a successful race weekend last time out at Laguna Seca, the team made a last minute decision to head up to Portland and add an extra race weekend to the calendar.

Continue reading

So Close Yet So Far

Last weekend took the team back to our old stomping ground at Laguna Seca.

Continue reading

We’re Live Streaming Today and Tomorrow @ Laguna Seca

Apologies for the radiosilence recently, I am pleased to announce we will be live streaming the race today and tomorrow from Laguna Seca. Even better news is we are on the pace and hunting for our first win.

Here’s the link:

racecast.me

Go to the Formula Car Challenge at Laguna Seca Page

Here’s the schedule:

SATURDAY

  • 1:15PM PST / 4:15PM EST (25MIN RACE)

SUNDAY

  • 11:25AM PST / 2:25PM EST (20MIN QUALIFYING)
  • 2:50AM PST / 5:20PM EST (25MIN RACE)

Boom Goes the Dynamite – Thunderhill Race Report

The Thunderhill race weekend was a tale of two stories.   Continue reading

Next Level Technology – You can watch this weekend’s race live!

We have been firmly catapulted into the 21st century with the exciting announcement that we shall be live streaming from Thunderhill this weekend! That’s right, you can go to an internet and watch the racing as it happens, crashes and all!

Head over to:

http://racecast.me

and click on the Formula Car Challenge @ Thunderhill for live streaming.

Schedule is as follows:

Saturday

8:20am PST Warmup (4:20pm UK time)

11:00am PST Qualifying 1 (7pm UK time)

3:25pm PST Race 1 (11:25pm UK time)

Sunday

8:40am PST Warmup (4:40pm UK time)

11:25am PST Qualifying 2 (7:25pm UK time)

1:40pm PST Race 2 (9:40pm UK time)

Let’s hope the engine holds up!

Episode 4 – RSRtv

Rollercoaster

Apologies for the lack of coverage over the weekend. We’ve been kept very busy with the new car, new track and new race series. Luckily help was on hand with Manny, Matt and Niki all working flat out to make this weekend possible.

Continue reading

2015 Race Livery is here!

After many many hours of hard work I am proud to show the new 2015 racing livery for Robin Shute Racing!

Continue reading

Ready for Paint

The last couple of weeks have been spent stripping down and going through the car primarily to get it ready for paint.

Continue reading

RSRtv Episode 3 – First Test Day

Don’t forget to subscribe to the YouTube channel!

« Older posts Newer posts »

© 2017 Robin Shute Racing

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑